I’ll Be Offline

Although July has been a very light blogging month for me, it will get even lighter, since i’m leaving for camp with my youth ministry until next friday.  It should be a good time. 

Until next time . . .

2 responses to “I’ll Be Offline

  1. Derek,

    Did you ever post on the issue of Christian epistemology?

  2. Glach,

    I have been really busy as of late, and also have a bad habit of trying to juggle too many academic pursuits simultaneously. Those two factors have made me writing anything on Christian epistemology difficult. Also, i am currently going through a “paradigm shift” in this and many related areas. So anything i write should be consideredc “a work in progress.” Nonetheless, i hope to post about this issue before my fall semester starts up the last week of August. Check in from time to time, and hopefully i’ll get it done.

    Thanks for visiting Glach!

Leave a Reply

