I’m Back

Those of you who read this blog have probably noticed that the posts have stopped coming.  I just finished wrapping up my last class of the semester today (i enjoyed an all night type-a-thon to get everything in), and have a few weeks before my summer course work starts.  Hopefully i can get back in the groove.  Many of my posts this summer will probably deal with developing a theology of culture and a theology of the family, since these are the classes i’m signed up for this summer.  Should be fun. 

So as to not leave you without anything of substance, if you go to my sideblog, there will be a paper i recently wrote entitled “Recovering the Kingdom of God in Worship.”  It is a little rough around the edges, but if you are willing please read it and give me some feedback in the comments here.   

Leave a Reply

