A Slightly More Formal Poll

So i recently made a vow to start reading theology again, regardless of my class load at seminary.  Since wordpress recently added a poll designer (which i’ve been dying to get in my very elementary version of wordpress), i thought i would let the people decide.  I’ll close this down on monday (after my fall retreat with my jr high students).  So, without further ado:

5 responses to “A Slightly More Formal Poll

  1. I went with the first one. It just sounds interesting . . .

  2. And I notice there’s no clear winner. So it’s back on you . . .

    Do let us know what you decide . . .

  3. Pingback: Poll Results « A Thinker’s Progress

  4. I voted for Other !

Leave a Reply

