I Made It!

Well, i did it; i finished my semester last week with a whole 17 minutes to spare.  In a weird way, my procrastination and subsequent “stress week” served as an encouragement for my future academic pursuits.  Having to read over four books, write papers, and other related matters in one week while doing ministry provided a good barometer for my ability to handle the type of work load (more or less) that will be required in the future.  So, while it was tiring, in a weird way i have more confidence in my future path.

Enough autobiography for now.  Book reviews, and hopefully posts related to my upcoming summer courses (1st up; theology of culture) to come.

Leave a Reply

