New Blog Name!

Welcome to my “new” blog!  The new name reflects my sentiments  in a tongue-in-cheek kind of way as I seek to honor God both in ministry & in the search to understand & know Him.  Also, it is a bit odd, which seems to suit me well.  I really like it.  While the theme may be wordpress stock, it has always been one of my favorites.  In the future, bio & belief updates are coming.

Thanks to those of you who offered sugggestions.  Please update your blogrolls everyone!

One response to “New Blog Name!

  1. I was juts getting read to suggest “Awkward Moments in Ministry” as a title! 😉 Congrats on the change.

Leave a Reply

